Our Counselors


Patrick Greenaway

Patrick Greenaway

Counselor, A-DF
Greenawayp@fultonschools.org

Corey Debrody

Corey Debrody

Counselor, J-ME
Debrody@fultonschools.org

Jay Mercer

Jay Mercer

Counselor, SF-Z
Varsity Baseball Coach
Mercerj@fultonschools.org

Mary Lou Fleming

Mary Lou Fleming

Records Coordinator
Flemingml@fultonschools.org

Rachel Kitchens Cole

Rachel Kitchens-Cole

School Social Worker
In school all day except Thursdays.
Colekr@fultonschools.org

Jay Wiley

Jay Wiley

Department chair, Counselor DG-I
Wileyjg@fultonschools.org

Emily Foster

Emily Foster

Counselor, MF-SE
Fencing team
Power over Prejudice Club
Fostere@fultonschools.org

Cathy Newberry

Cathy Newberry

Counseling Professional Assistant
Newberryc@fultonschools.org

Cheryl Schenholm

Cheryl Schenholm

School Psychologist
Schenholmc@fultonschools.org